Blogs & Articles

Taste of Africa

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, April 18, 2019 in Lethbridge

Take Me Out to the Ball Game!

Lethbridge Bulls Baseball Club
Posted on: Friday, March 22, 2019 in Lethbridge

2019 Home & Garden Show

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, March 22, 2019 in Lethbridge

Button Design Contest

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, March 18, 2019 in Lethbridge

2019 Hot Beverage Week Winner is...

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 in Lethbridge

Best of the Best New Restaurant of the Year 2019

Italian Table
Posted on: Monday, March 4, 2019 in Lethbridge

Hot Beverage Week

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, February 22, 2019 in Lethbridge

Rockers Gone Country at New West Theatre

New West Theatre
Posted on: Thursday, February 7, 2019 in Lethbridge

Experience the Winter Lights Festival

Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Posted on: Thursday, January 31, 2019 in Lethbridge

Discover Current Exhibitions at SAAG

Southern Alberta Art Gallery
Posted on: Monday, January 21, 2019 in Lethbridge

Lots to be excited about for Downtown in 2019

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 in Lethbridge

Clean Sweep Program is Paying Dividends

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, December 3, 2018 in Lethbridge

Opening of Winter Light Festival

Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Posted on: Saturday, December 1, 2018 in Lethbridge

Be SURE to be INSURED

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27