Blogs & Articles

The Cor Van Raay YMCA at ATB Centre is now Open

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, June 14, 2019 in Lethbridge

Lethbridge Jazz & Blues Festival 2019

Lethbridge Jazz Society
Posted on: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 in Lethbridge

Jazz Festival with Kaley Kinjo & The Hypocrites

Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Posted on: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 in Lethbridge

Button Design Winners

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, June 10, 2019 in Lethbridge

Sugar Beets Bus Tour

Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Posted on: Friday, June 7, 2019 in Lethbridge

Witness Big Time Entertainment at ENMAX Centre

ENMAX Centre
Posted on: Thursday, May 23, 2019 in Lethbridge

Experience Pure Casino Lethbridge

Pure Casino Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, May 20, 2019 in Lethbridge

Something BIG is Coming to Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 in Lethbridge

Savour the Outdoors!

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, April 29, 2019 in Lethbridge

ATB Financial Lethbridge Rotary Dragonboat Festival

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 in Lethbridge

Taste of Africa

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, April 18, 2019 in Lethbridge

Take Me Out to the Ball Game!

Lethbridge Bulls Baseball Club
Posted on: Friday, March 22, 2019 in Lethbridge

2019 Home & Garden Show

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, March 22, 2019 in Lethbridge

Button Design Contest

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, March 18, 2019 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28